Jack's Secret World

Jack's Secret World

Author: Jack Ryder
Paperback 224 Pages / Published: 2021-07-08
£ 6.99 £ 2.99
Save £ 4.00
 
Quantity
Reserve this book to collect from our shop by using Click & Collect
This item has been added to your basket
Synopsis

Join Jack and the gang on another unforgettable adventure, full of magic and mayhem - for fans of The Famous Five and Roald Dahl. Everything changed the day Jack and his neighbours Bruno and Rocco went to explore the old empty house. There they discovered a strange girl called Blossom, who introduced them to a world of magic - talking to animals, flying like birds, and even...

a doorway to another world, hidden within the ivy-covered walls of the old house. Now the gang have gone through the doorway, looking for Blossom's missing dad, the man who made the magic. But finding him will be just the start of the adventure, as Blossom's dad has a mission for the gang, and they're going to need all the magical powers they can get.
 

Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
ISBN: 9781444952995
Number of pages: 224
Weight: 230 g
Please sign in to write a review.